The Uncovering CD


Brand new album featuring Tom S Englund of Evergrey.

Mixed and Mastered by Jens Bogren (Soilwork, Opeth, Dimmu Borgir, Babymetal) at Fascination Street Studios.

Artwork by James Ledger.

5 in stock

SKU: 05 Category: Tags: , , , ,


The Uncovering (2018)

1. Evermore
2. Prisoner
3. The Fallen
4. Pursuit Of Desire (Feat. Tom S Englund)
5. New World
6. Revolution Phase
7. Beyond The Line
8. One Step From Here
9. Bittersweet Divide
10. Vultures

Jewel Case CD with 16 page full colour booklet.

Additional information

Weight 49 g